Test
Our business faculty are distinguished scholars, respected consultants and, most important, passionate teachers fully committed to your academic and career success.
gerald aaseGerald Aase
buad
Associate Professor of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management
Phone920-403-3408
Phonegerry.aase@snc.edu
onwuham akpaOnwuham Akpa
buad
College Chaplain and Economics Instructor
Phone920-403-3526
Phoneonwu.akpa@snc.edu
lucy arendtLucy Arendt
buad
Professor of Business Administration - Management
Phone920-403-3195
Phonelucy.arendt@snc.edu
paul bursikPaul Bursik
buad
Professor of Business Administration - Finance and Financial Management
Phone920-403-3241
Phonepaul.bursik@snc.edu
miles condonMiles Condon
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Phone920-403-3405
Phonemiles.condon@snc.edu
junnan cuiJunnan Cui
acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-3287
Phonejunnan.cui@snc.edu
yuan duYuan Du
buad,intl
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Finance
Phone920-403-3286
Phonesabrina.du@snc.edu
jean falconerJean Falconer
econ
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone920-403-3224
Phonejean.falconer@snc.edu
mark glantzMark Glantz
come,buad
Associate Professor of Communications and Media Studies
Phone920-403-2916
Phonemark.glantz@snc.edu
jason haenJason Haen
buad,acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-2931
Phonejason.haen@snc.edu
marc hammerMarc Hammer
buad
Visiting Instructor of Business Administration and Honor Code Facilitator
Phone920-403-3936
Phonemarc.hammer@snc.edu
james harrisJames Harris
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Phone920-403-2908
Phonejim.harris@snc.edu
daniel heiserDaniel Heiser
buad
Dean of the Schneider School of Business and Economics
Phone920-403-3447
Phonedan.heiser@snc.edu
william korinkoWilliam Korinko
wmgs,buad
Director of Cassandra Voss Center/Visiting Asst Professor of Women's/Gender Studies
Phone920-403-1345
Phonebilly.korinko@snc.edu
john-gabriel lichtJohn-Gabriel Licht
buad,lead
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3091
Phonegabe.licht@snc.edu
alexia lopesAlexia Lopes
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3932
Phonealexia.lopes@snc.edu
ho ching makAngela Mak
econ
Assistant Professor
Phone920-403-3216
Phoneangela.mak@snc.edu
jamie oJamie O'Brien
buad
Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-2942
Phonejamie.obrien@snc.edu
joy pahlJoy Pahl
buad
Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3236
Phonejoy.pahl@snc.edu
kevin quinnKevin Quinn
econ
Professor of Economics
Phone920-403-3480
Phonekevin.quinn@snc.edu
todd sarnstromTodd Sarnstrom
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3403
Phonetodd.sarnstrom@snc.edu
marc schafferMarc Schaffer
econ,data
Professor of Data Analytics and Economics
Phone920-403-2971
Phonemarc.schaffer@snc.edu
dean stewartDean Stewart
buad
Executive Director of Center for Exceptional Leadership
Phone920-403-3406
Phonedean.stewart@snc.edu
matthew stollakMatthew Stollak
buad
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3490
Phonematthew.stollak@snc.edu
amy vandenbergAmy Vandenberg
buad,acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-3047
Phoneamy.vandenberg@snc.edu
william wheelerWilliam Wheeler
econ
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone920-403-2963
Phonewill.wheeler@snc.edu
zhuoyi zhaoZhuoyi Zhao
acct
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Accounting
Phone920-403-3402
Phonez.zhao@snc.edu
background-logo