Test
Our business faculty are distinguished scholars, respected consultants and, most important, passionate teachers fully committed to your academic and career success.
gerald aaseGerald Aase
buad
Associate Professor of Business Administration - Supply Chain Management
Phone920-403-3408
Phonegerry.aase@snc.edu
onwuham akpaOnwuham Akpa
buad
College Chaplain and Economics Instructor
Phone920-403-3010
Phoneonwu.akpa@snc.edu
lucy arendtLucy Arendt
buad
Professor of Business AdministrationSpecial Assistant to VPAA for Accreditation
Phone920-403-3195
Phonelucy.arendt@snc.edu
paul bursikPaul Bursik
buad
Professor of Business Administration - Finance and Financial Management
Phone920-403-3241
Phonepaul.bursik@snc.edu
gary christensGary Christens
buad
Adjunct EE/Accounting
Phone920-
Phonegary.christens@snc.edu
miles condonMiles Condon
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Phone920-403-3405
Phonemiles.condon@snc.edu
sabrina duSabrina Du
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Finance
Phone920-403-3286
Phonesabrina.du@snc.edu
eliot elfnerEliot Elfner
buad
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3233
Phoneeliot.elfner@snc.edu
jean falconerJean Falconer
econ
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone920-403-3224
Phonejean.falconer@snc.edu
mark glantzMark Glantz
come,buad
Associate Professor of Communications and Media Studies
Phone920-403-2916
Phonemark.glantz@snc.edu
jason haenJason Haen
buad,acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-2931
Phonejason.haen@snc.edu
marc hammerMarc Hammer
buad
Visiting Instructor of Business Administration and Honor Code Facilitator
Phone920-403-3936
Phonemarc.hammer@snc.edu
james harrisJames Harris
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration - Marketing
Phone920-403-2908
Phonejim.harris@snc.edu
daniel heiserDaniel Heiser
buad
Dean of the SSBE and Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3447
Phonedan.heiser@snc.edu
benjamin huegelBenjamin Huegel
buad,acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-3287
Phoneben.huegel@snc.edu
william korinkoWilliam Korinko
wmgs,buad
Director of Cassandra Voss Center
Phone920-403-1345
Phonebilly.korinko@snc.edu
thomas kuenziThomas Kuenzi
buad
Adjunct Instructor of Business Administration
Phone920-
Phonetom.kuenzi@snc.edu
john-gabriel lichtJohn-Gabriel Licht
buad,lead
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3091
Phonegabe.licht@snc.edu
jamie lynchJamie Lynch
soci,buad
Associate Professor of Sociology and Exec Dir of Strategic Research Institute
Phone920-403-2939
Phonejamie.lynch@snc.edu
jamie oJamie O'Brien
buad
Associate Dean for SSBE Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-2942
Phonejamie.obrien@snc.edu
joy pahlJoy Pahl
buad
Associate Professor of Business Administration Director of IBLAS
Phone920-403-3236
Phonejoy.pahl@snc.edu
john raackeJohn Raacke
honr,buad
Visiting Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-2941
Phonejohn.raacke@snc.edu
todd sarnstrom-iiTodd Sarnstrom II
buad
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3403
Phonetodd.sarnstrom@snc.edu
marc schafferMarc Schaffer
econ,data
Associate Professor of Economics Director of CBEA
Phone920-403-2971
Phonemarc.schaffer@snc.edu
dean stewartDean Stewart
buad
Executive Director of Center for Exceptional Leadership
Phone920-403-3406
Phonedean.stewart@snc.edu
matthew stollakMatthew Stollak
buad
Associate Professor of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3490
Phonematthew.stollak@snc.edu
amy vandenbergAmy Vandenberg
buad,acct
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Phone920-403-3047
Phoneamy.vandenberg@snc.edu
william p. wheelerWilliam P. Wheeler
econ
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone920-403-2963
Phonewill.wheeler@snc.edu
shane wheelerShane Wheeler
buad,acct
Adjunct - Masters of Business Administration
Phone920-403-3329
Phoneshane.wheeler@snc.edu
background-logo Join our Schneider School mailing list