Caption Arrow

Donald J. Schneider School of Business and Economics Faculty

Lucy Arendt
Lucy Arendt
Professor of Business Administration – Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 323
Phone: 920-403-3195
Phone: 920-403-3195
lucy.arendt@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Paul Bursik
Paul Bursik
Professor of Business Administration – Finance and Financial Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 311
Phone: 920-403-3241
Phone: 920-403-3241
paul.bursik@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Miles Condon
Miles Condon
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Marketing
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 313
Phone: 920-403-3405
Phone: 920-403-3405
miles.condon@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jean Falconer
Jean Falconer
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone: 920-403-3224
Phone: 920-403-3224
jean.falconer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jason Haen
Jason Haen
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Accounting
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 327
Phone: 920-403-2931
Phone: 920-403-2931
jason.haen@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc A. Hammer
Marc A. Hammer
Continuing Part-Time Instructor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 332
Phone: 920-403-3936
Phone: 920-403-3936
marc.hammer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
James E. Harris
James E. Harris
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Marketing
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 330
Phone: 920-403-2908
Phone: 920-403-2908
jim.harris@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Daniel R. Heiser
Daniel R. Heiser
Dean of the Schneider School of Business & Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 304
Phone: 920-403-3447
Phone: 920-403-3447
dan.heiser@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Benjamin L. Huegel
Benjamin L. Huegel
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Accounting
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 306
Phone: 920-403-3287
Phone: 920-403-3287
ben.huegel@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Elena Khapalova
Elena Khapalova
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Supply Chain Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 310
Phone: 920-403-3286
Phone: 920-403-3286
elena.khapalova@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
John-Gabriel Licht
John-Gabriel Licht
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 305
Phone: 920-403-3091
Phone: 920-403-3091
gabe.licht@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Jamie O’Brien
Jamie O’Brien
Associate Dean of the Schneider School of Business and Economics and Associate Professor of Business Administration - Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 312
Phone: 920-403-2942
Phone: 920-403-2942
jamie.obrien@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Joy Pahl
Joy Pahl
Associate Professor of Business Administration, Director of the International Business and Language Area Studies Program
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 331
Phone: 920-403-3236
Phone: 920-403-3236
joy.pahl@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Grant Rozeboom
Grant Rozeboom
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Ethics and Philosophy
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 338
Phone: 920-403-3408
Phone: 920-403-3408
grant.rozeboom@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Todd Sarnstrom II
Todd Sarnstrom II
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 328
Phone: 920-403-3403
Phone: 920-403-3403
todd.sarnstromii@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc Schaffer
Marc Schaffer
Associate Professor of Economics, Director of the Center for Business and Economic Analysis
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 322
Phone: 920-403-2971
Phone: 920-403-2971
marc.schaffer@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Matthew J. Stollak
Matthew J. Stollak
Associate Professor of Business Administration – Human Resource Management
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 334
Phone: 920-403-3490
Phone: 920-403-3490
matthew.stollak@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Amy T. Vandenberg
Amy T. Vandenberg
Assistant Professor of Business Administration – Accounting
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 326
Phone: 920-403-3047
Phone: 920-403-3047
amy.vandenberg@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Marc B. von der Ruhr
Marc B. von der Ruhr
Professor of Economics
Location: Cofrin Hall
Room: 337
Phone: 920-403-3522
Phone: 920-403-3522
marc.von-der-ruhr@snc.edu

see photo See Photo
Will Wheeler
Will Wheeler
Assistant Professor of Economics
Phone: 920-403-2963
Phone: 920-403-2963
will.wheeler@snc.edu

see photo See Photo

top arrow