Advisory Board of the Center for Exceptional Leadership

The Advisory Board of the Center for Exceptional Leadership is composed of distinguished figures from throughout northeast Wisconsin. In their board roles, they guide and advise the Center for Exceptional Leadership.

Ricardo Abud
CMD Corporation

Lisa Cruz
Red Shoes

Abby Dion
TotalMed MSP

Nicole Gear

Anne Hale (Chair)
Bellin Health

Rob Hathaway (Vice Chair)
Ashley Furniture Industries

Dan Heiser, Ph.D.
Schneider School of Business & Economics at St. Norbert College

Theresa Lindstrom

Mel McCarthy
Independent Consultant

Mary McNevin
U.S. Venture

Christine Ness

Stephanie Paulson
U.S Venture

Bob Pedersen
AppleNape Coaching & Consulting

David Sauter

Kathi Seifert
The Katapult Group

Matt Sullivan
Express Employment Professionals

Craig Treichel (Immediate Past Chair)
Suburban Electrical Engineers/Contractors Inc.
background-logo Request more information from the CEL