Caption Arrow

Board of Advisors of the Donald J. Schneider School of Business & Economics

The board of advisors of the Donald J. Schneider School of Business & Economics is composed of distinguished business and organizational figures from throughout northeast Wisconsin and beyond. Their leadership is helping to shape our regional economy and, in many cases, the global one. In their board roles, they serve to guide and advise the Schneider School on how best to prepare our students to join their ranks.

Daniel Ariens
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of the Ariens Co. 
Trisha Dickinson Lemery
President and CEO, Winsert, Inc.
Garritt Bader
Principal, GB Real Estate Investments LLC
Michael McEvoy
Executive Vice President – Operations, Sargento Foods Inc.
McKim Boyd
Owner, Union Hotel & Restaurant
Heather Mueller
Chief Operating Officer – Breakthrough Supply Chair, Breakthrough
John Burgoyne
Principal, Burgoyne and Associates 
Therese Pandl
President and Chief Executive Officer, Hospital Sisters Health System-Eastern Wisconsin
Michael Daniels
President, Nicolet National Bank 
Robert Pedersen
Retired Chief Executive Officer, Goodwill Industries of North Central Wisconsin 
Robyn Davis, J.D.
President and CEO, Brown County United Way
Daniel Pichler
Partner, Wipfli LLP
Daniel Dickinson
Chairman, INAV Group LLC
William Rehm
President and Chief Executive Officer, Daybreak Foods Inc.
Jill Enos
Venture Studio Director, TitletownTech
Diane Roundy
Marketing Director, CliftonLarsonAllen LLP (CLA)
John Hager, J.D.
Attorney, Hager, Dewick & Zuengler
Paul Schneider
Director, Schneider Inc. 
Richard Horak, M.D.
Retired Clinical Geneticist
Steven Schneider
President and Chief Executive Officer, Hilbert Communications
Jeff Hunter
Principal, Jeff Hunter Strategy LLC
Kathi Seifert
President and owner, Katapult LLC (Retired EVP, Kimberly-Clark)
Jeffrey Kanzelberger
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Performa Inc.
John Tobin
Retired Senior Director-Customer Development, Lego Systems Inc.
Andrew Lampereur
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Actuant Corp. 
Kurt Voss
Owner and Chief Executive Officer, AmeriLux International LLC
Daniel Lebish
Retired Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Aflac Inc.
Scott Zegers
Chief Financial Officer, Latin America Private Bank, J.P. Morgan Chase Foundation 
Back To Top Arrow